DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM dtekerala@gmail.com

04712561307

PROCEEDINGS

Education- Technical - Directorate of Technical Education- Training programme on E-office for staffs of Directorate of Technical Education scheduled from 27/11/2023 to 29/11/2023 - Officers deputed- - orders issued.

	PLANNING SECTION
No : L5/48968/23/DTE	Thiruvananthapuram, Dated: 25.11.2023

Read:- 1.Submission of the System analyst, DTE dated 22.11.2023

2. Submission of the Computer Programmer, DTE dated 22.11.2023

<u>ORDER</u>

As part of E-office implementation it has decided to conduct an offline training programme on E-office from 27/11/2023 to 29/11/2023 for staffs of Directorate of Technical Education at College of Engineering Trivandrum. The below mentioned officers are deputed for this programme. This training programme is compulsory and staff members deputed should attend the programme promptly. The deputed officers should report for the training programme at College of Engineering Trivandrum at 9.30 am on the same day.

Sd/-

Dr. Rajasree M.S Director of Technical Education (incharge)

Сору

- to 1. Head of Institution (through Department Website)
 - 2.Sri. Ashik M, Computer Programmer(HG)
 - 3.The party concerned

Forwarded / By Order

Approval Valid

Digitally Approved By Dr. Rajasree M.S Date: 25.11.2023 Reason: Approved

Senior Superintendent

No. Employee Full Name	Designation of employee	Date and Tim
1Dr. Rajasree M S	Director & SJD (ECS)	
2 Analan K	Junior Superintendent	
3 Shalini S	Clerk	
4Saffarulla H	Head Accountant	
5Remya V	UD Typist	
6Girija KL	Senior Clerk	
7 Noushad A	Senior superintendent	
8Soju S S	Assistant Director (Projects)	
9 Joby Joy	Sr. superintendent	
10 Shamsu K M	Junior Superintendent	
11Mini N	Confidential Assistant Gr. I	
12 Nazarudeen A	Administrative Assistant	
13 Ajayakumar M	Confidential Assistant Selection Grade	
14 Sulficar A	Deputy Director (General)	
15 Abhilash S	Clerk	
16 Subhakumari S	SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT	
17 Rajeev A	Senior Clerk	
18 Shiji PL	Clerk	
19 Sini S S	Senior Clerk	
20 Meena Radhakrishna		
21 Dileep D	Clerk	
22 Seema S	Senior Clerk	Date:
23 Suhra Beevi S	Senior Clerk	27.11.2023
24 Hari VS	Senior clerk	——————————————————————————————————————
25 Prasannakumar PT	Junior Superintendent	5PM
26 Gopakumar KG	Senior Clerk	
27 Vanaja P	Fair Copy Superintendent	
28Sunitha GC	Fair Copy Superintendent	
29 Madhu K	Senior Superintendent	
30 Sheeja S	U. D. Typist	
31 Sandhya P	Selection Grade Typist	
32 Sherly TK	Clerk	
33 Jyothy R	Senior Clerk	
34 Shamnad M	Trade Instructor Sr.Grade	
35 Pradeep V	Trade Instructor Gr. I	
36 Dr. Ashalatha R	Joint Director (IIIC)	
37 Sheeba U	Senior Clerk	
38 Arun V	Clerk	

40 Manju S	Senior Clerk H/G	
41 Kavitha S	Clerk	
42 Bindu KK	UD Typist	
43 Suresh Kumar V	Senior Clerk	
44 Lekshmi M S	Head Accountant	
45 Jose T Joseph	Training Officer	
46Gijimole M	System Analyst	
47 Dr. Indulal S	Deputy Director (P&T)	
48Aji S	Senior Superintendent	
49 Mansoor A	Administrative Assistant	
50 Anupama Milan	LD clerk	
51 Shibu T	Clerk	
52 Asarani CL	Sr. Clerk	
53 Mohammed Rafi O K	L.D Typist	
54 Ababeel Rehuman M	Senior Clerk	
55 Vincent A	Senior Clerk	
56 Manu Mohan	Senior clerk	
57 Sobha L	Confidential Assistant	
58 Divya D	Confidential Assistant Gr.II	
59 Jayanthi S	Clerk/Typist	
60Wilfred Joseph	Technical Officer	
61 Suma T	Senior Clerk	
62 Sajitha P	Senior Clerk	
63 Praveen Kumar S	Clerk	
64 Sunitha Sugathan	Senior Clerk	
65 Vaisakh	Clerk	
66 Vivek V	Clerk	
67 Akhil Raj	Clerk	
68 Sruthilal MS	Clerk	Date:
69 Seema SS	Senior Clerk	28.11.2023
70Deepa K V	Senior Clerk(HG)	Time: 10AM to
71 Teresa Thomas	Clerk	5PM
72 Sreelatha M D	Senior Clerk	
73 Sreedevi V	Senior Clerk	
74 AnilKumar P	Selection Grade Typist	
75 Shobitha A	Senior Grade TYpist	
76 Sangeetha K	LD Typist	
77 Pavithra J	Clerk	
78 Priya G R	Senior Clerk	
79 Hema K S	Clerk	
80 Finny George	Computer Progammer (HG)	

81	Chinchu Vijayan	Senior Clerk	
82	Anithakumary S	Senior Clerk	
83	Divya S P	Senior Clerk	
	Biji R	Senior clerk	
	Santhosh S	Senior Clerk	
86	Vrindakumari PS	Senior Clerk	
87	Abhilash K	Clerk	
88	Nivin Vinod	L. D Clerk	
89	Prathap Chandran P	Junior Superintendent	
90	Rageesh E V	L D Typist	
91	Saranjith A	Clerk	
92	Abhijith K	Clerk	
93	Shanifa Basheer	Clerk	
94	Maya Gopinath	Junior Superintendent	
95	Rema P	Clerk	
96	Vinod V	Junior Superintendent	
97	Kavitha I	Senior clerk	
98	Mrudula M L	Senior Clerk	
99	Deepthi M I	Accounts Officer	
100	Prasad T M	Senior Clerk	
101	Aneesh A	Senior Clerk HGr	
102	Lijitha S	Confidential Assistant	
103	Sarojam D	Confidential Assistant	
104	Shiny S Prem	Confidential Assistant	
105	Krishnaraj R K	Senior superintendent	
106	Ramya R	CLERK	
107	Visakh V M	Junior Superintendent	
108	SureshKumar A	Senior superintendent	
109	Joly S	Senior clerk	
110	Sabin A S	Senior Clerk	
111	Sujadevi K I	Senior clerk	
112	Saranya S Nair	Clerk	
113	Shainy S	Senior Clerk	
114	Mini Vahid A	ACCOUNTS OFFICER	
115	Bismi S R	L D typist	
116	Justin T	Selection Grade Typist	Date:
117	Shailaja Kumari Amma P R	Fair Copy Superintendent	29.11.2023 Time: 10AM to
118	Linta S	Senior Clerk	5PM
119	Sajitha N	UD Typist	
120	Reji Kumari T S	Junior Superintendent	
121	Simi KS	LD Typist	

122 Shiny R	Inspector of industrial schools
123 Ashik M	COMPUTER PROGRAMMER(HG)
124 Mili SM	Senior Superintendent
125 Shemi AR	Clerk(HG)
126 Raji JR	Sr.Clerk (HG)
127 Rupa KA	Senior superintendent
128 Ramya R	Senior Clerk
129 Beena S	Clerk
130 Sindhu S	Statistical Assistant
131 Amrutha Devi L	Junior Superintendent
132 Greeshma Raj K	Clerk
133Dr. Ramachandran M	Senior Joint Director (P S)
134 Dr. Shreelekshmi R	SPFU Director
135 Sunil Kumar C V	Senior Administrative Officer
136 Ajith kumar S N	Senior Finance Officer
137 Sheebaraji V	UD Typist
138Bindhu A Khan	Clerk
139 Angel Adolfes	Clerk (Higher Grade)
140 Namitha Nissa A I	LD Typist