DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM dtekerala@gmail.com 04712561307

PROCEEDINGS

Education- Technical - Directorate of Technical Education -SHE Training Programme for Polytechnic coordinators - at SITTTR, Cochin - from 22 to 24 th February, 2023 - Staff deputed - Orders issued.

PLANNING SECTION

No: L5/45179/22/DTE Thiruvananthapuram, Dated: 16.02.2023

Read:- Submission received from Training officer dated 15.02.2023

ORDER

A Training Programme for the SHE (Scheme for Her Empowerment in Engineering Education) coordinators in Government Polytechnic Colleges is scheduled at SITTTR, Cochin from 22 to 24 th February, 2023. The below mentioned staff of this department are selected and deputed for the Training Programme.

SI. No	Name	Designation	Name of the College
1	Reena.R	Lecturer in Electronics Engineering	MVGM Government Polytechnic college, Vennikulam
2	Bindu M S	Lecturer in E&C	Government Polytechnic College, Ezhukone
3	Dr.Srilatha .K .S	Asst.Professor	Govt Polytechnic college Palakkad
4	Glaxy George	Lecturer in Computer	Govt Polytechnic College Perumbvaoor
5	Seena. N.	Assistant Professor, English	Govt. Polytechnic College, Perinthalmanna
6	Seena K T	Lecturer in Computer Engineering	Govt.Polytechnic College, Kothamangalam
7	Hani.T.B	Lecturer	Govt.Polytechnic College, Koratty
8	Dr. Leena P	Assist. Prof. in Chemistry	Govt.Polytechnic College, Mattannur
9	Indu V Kumar	Lecturer In Computer Engineering	Sree Rama Government Polytechnic College Thriprayar
10	Simi Chakkarayan	Lecturer Electronics	Govt. Polytechnic College Kasaragode
11	Bindu C	Assistant Professor, Physics	Government Women's Polytechnic College, Thrissur
12	Indu V Nandakumar	Asst. Prof. In English	Govt. Polytechnic College, Cherthala
13	Dr. Prasida P	Asst. Professor in English	Govt. Polytechnic College, Punalur
14	Sheela Thomas	Asst.Professor in English	AKNM Govt Polytechnic College Thirurangadi
15	Reema Raveendran Nair	Assistant Professor of English	Govt. Polytechnic College, Nedumkandam
16	Soniya George	Instructor in Physical Education	Govt.Polytechnic College, Wayanad

17	Ria Aloysius	Lecturer	Maharajas Technological Institute,Thrissur
18	Suma M R	Lecturer In Electronics Engineering	Government Polytechnic College Kottayam
19	Rajeena PC	Lecturer in Computer Engg	Government Polytechnic College Meppadi Wayanad
20	Mini.R.S	Lecturer In Electronics	Govt.Polytechnic College, Attingal
21	Seena V S	Lecturer In Computer	Womens Polytechnic College, Ernakulam
22	Baby S	Trade Instructor Senior Grade	Govt. Polytechnic College, Kunnamkulam
23	Sabitha S V	Lecturer in Electronics	Govt. Women's Polytechnic College ,Kaimanam
24	Aneetha M .R	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	Govt. Polytechnic College, Vechoochira
25	Lekshmi P S	Assistant Professor in English	Government Polytechnic College Pala
26	Swathi Krishna B S	Lecture in Civil Engineering Department	Govt Polytechnic College, Kannur
27	Sudhina M S	Lecturer in Electronics Engineering	Govt.Polytechnic College Meenangadi
28	Bindu P	Librarian	Kerala Govt Polytechnic College Kozhikode
29	Safna K	Assistant Professor of Physics	GPTC Chelakkara
30	Reena Nair	Assistant Professor	Institute of Printing Technology & Govt.Polytechnic College, Shoranur
31	Jincy Stephen	Assistant Professor	GPTC Muttom
32	Roopa K	Tradesman	Govt Polytechnic College Purappuzha
33	Dr.Sreejamol M I	Asst Prof in English	GPC, Manjeri
34	Hanna Tamleena	Asst Prof in Chemistry	GPTC Nedumangad
35	Soumya Remesh	Assistant Professor In English	EKNM Government Polytechnic College Trikaripur
36	Jyothis T S	HOD	GRWPC Payyannur
37	Vijimol. V	Asst. Professor, Chemistry	GWPTC, Kayamkulam
38	Ancy Antony	Lecturer in Electronics	Govt Polytechnic College, Vandiperiyar
39	Jaya J B	HOD in Electronics Engineering	GPTC, Kadathuruthy
40	Rehana T S	Lecturer in Electronics	GPTC, Neyyattinkara

41	Anjana S	Lecturer in Civil Engineering	Central Polytechnic College, Vattiyoorkavu
42	Nisha Chandran	Asst. Prof. in Chemistry	GPTC, Adoor
43	Sophiya S Dharan	Asst. Prof. in Mathematics	GPTC, Kalamassery
44	Josphin Mercy Dcosta	Lecturer in CABM	WPTC, Kottakal

The attendance of the members selected for the Training Programme from each institution is compulsory. The Head of institutions shall relieve the incumbents in time to attend the Programme.

Sd/-

Beena P *
Senior Joint Director (PS)

Copy

to

- 1. CA to SJD (PS), DTE
- 2. Head of Institutions (through Department Website)
- 3. Training Officer ,DTE
- 4. The party concerned (through Department Website)

Approval Valid

Digitally Approved By Beena P*

Date: 16.02.2023 Reason: Approved